This year the position of Ontario County Clerk is up for election.

Our current Ontario County Clerk Matt Hoose is running for re-election unopposed.  We are excited to support Matt again this election.

Additionally, Two Ontario County Coroners positions are up this election year.  We are pleased to support both Michael John and Jim Devaney for the two positions of Coroner.

Ontario County Republican Committee  

P.O.Box 610  Canandaigua, NY  14424

©2018 Turner Creations