Constitution Day Dinner Options


Supreme Court - 7th JD

  • Elena Iacovangelo Cariola

  • Judge Jim Walsh 


Ontario County District Attorney

  • Jim Ritts


Ontario County Surrogate Court 

  • Judge Fred Reed 


Town Supervisors

  • Norm Teed--Phelps

  • Gregory Bendzlowicz--City of Geneva

  • Drew Wickham--Town of Seneca

  • David Phillips--Town of Manchester

  • William B. Namestnik--Town of Hopewell

  • Fred Lightfoote--Town of Gorham

  • Peter Ingalsbe--Town of Farmington

  • Jared Simpson--Town of Canandaigua

  • Rich Russell--City of Canandaigua 

  • Fred Wille--East Bloomfield

  • Todd Campbell--Town of West Bloomfield

  • Daryl Marshall--Town of Richmond

  • Bob Green--Town of Bristol

  • Dan Marshall--Town of South Bristol

  • Chris Vastola--Town of Canadice

  • Tamara Hicks--Town of Naples 



  • Bob Palumbo-City of Canandaigua