Constitution Day Dinner Options
top of page

Ontario County Republican Committee 

                 Executive Committee

Town of Bristol: Bob Green 


Town of Canandice: Lynn Fiegl


City of Canandaigua: Cindy Wade & Bob Palumbo

Town of Canandaigua: Cathy Menikotz


Town of East Bloomfield: Ron Parrish


Town of Farmington: Michelle Finley


City of Geneva: Ethel Peters, Hank Roenke & Gary Baxter


Town of Geneva: Pat Riley


Town of Gorham: Jake Martin/Annie Chwiecko


Town of Hopewell: Jeff Trickey


Town of Manchester: Matt Hoose


Town of Naples: Frank Mueller


Town of Phelps: Al Cauwels


Town of Richmond:  Mabel Storke


Town of Seneca: Drew Wickham


Town of South Bristol: Joe Rizzo


Town of Victor: Karen Bodine


Town of West Bloomfield: Bill Travis

bottom of page